ranchkrot.blogg.se

Jessie j flashlight smule record video
Jessie j flashlight smule record video












  1. Jessie j flashlight smule record video movie#
  2. Jessie j flashlight smule record video full#

Victoria's head is slightly more round, and she has been a tiny bit smaller with slightly less hair - though they're now pretty similar in the hair department. She was also 200g heavier than Victoria (who arrived feet first 13 minutes later). When they were born, Natalia (who was born first) had the most hair and a longer-shaped head. Who's who? Would love to know your guess in the comments below.Īs with many twins I know/know of, one usually has a rounder head/face and the other, usually the first born if a natural delivery, has a slightly longer/narrow head. We brought our twin girls home from hospital on day three and decided to keep their hospital tags on to avoid any mix ups.Įven now, when looking back at photos from the days and months after their arrival, I can usually identify which is which pretty quickly - especially if they're in photos together, but in separate photos it's slightly more tricky. Whereas fraternal twins, I believe, are conceived when two separate eggs are fertilised. If they are identical (which we will know for sure when we pay $130 for a DNA test when we get around to it), it will mean that one egg was fertilised and split within three days of conception. While many assume this means fraternal, there's actually a 30% chance of DCDA twins being identical if the same gender (tick) and if they look too similar to be 'siblings'/ fraternal twins (tick). Our twin girls were DCDA twins - separate sacs and separate placentas. My husband and I often get asked how we're able to tell the difference between our twincesses who are now 18 months. LET’S CONNECT AT: Lauren - Gold Coast Mum What lengths have you gone to meet/see a celebrity? My track record for meeting celebs is pretty good (even before I worked in Return journey and while we’re in town) does seem a bit extreme.

jessie j flashlight smule record video

My twincesses are still bubs so I don’t want to leave them for longer than 24īut having myself and hubby take time off work so the whole family can driveįrom Queensland to Sydney for a few days (plus the accommodation costs for the (Omg, Omg, Omg!)Īnd I am beside myself, trying to work out if I can drag my brood (ages 1, 1, 3Īnd 5) on a 12 hour road trip to Sydney so I can stake out look out forĬhanning to possibly see him in the flesh.

Jessie j flashlight smule record video movie#

Oh yeah and there’s that movie Magic Mike.Ĭhanning and a few of his Magic Mike co-stars are set to step out in Sydney inĪ few weeks for the Australian premiere of Magic Mike 2 XXL. He’s appeared in The Vow, Dear John, White House Down, 21 Jump Street and more. Here's hubby (who, like Channing, also has shoulders and can dance!) when we were Photo of my husband walking along the beach. Support when I created a split screensaver of Channing shirtless along with a

Jessie j flashlight smule record video full#

One of my male colleagues, who also appreciated Channing, showed his full I think I may or may not have said something along the lines of: I never really got into the Johnny Depp/ Luke Perry/ Brad Pitt/ Anthony Kiedisįrom Red Hot Chilli Peppers or Kurt Cobain thing. Brunette males, ideally with big biceps who have the moves -) (As a teen I loved Jonathan Taylor-Thomas, Zac Drayson from Home and Away, ScottĪnd Abs from 5IVE, and soccer player Michael Owen.Īustralian Idol a few years ago as well as Johnny Ruffo, Reece Mastin, Liam from 1D I recall talking fondly of Channing to my colleagues who were all poking fun at From 2008-2010 I was working at a national weekly celebrity magazine as NewsĮditor and had the pleasure of regularly viewing pics of Channing as he was














Jessie j flashlight smule record video